noobci.blogg.se

How to mod wow classic on twitch
How to mod wow classic on twitch









how to mod wow classic on twitch

WoWrealmpopulation and Warcraftrealms (the home of CensusPlus) are more interested in active populations. However, due to that RealmPop figures are almost useless in terms of looking into how active certain realms are. Three) RealmPop tracks TOTAL population and to my knowledge does so with very high accuracy. But the details of the changes were also not made public. Blizzard has also announced they made changes to how the Classic realm sizes are determined. Two) Both BfA and Classic servers have comparative size classifications, but how they interact exactly has become extremely difficult to find out as Blizzard has not and apparently does not intend to publish data on numbers of layers, their actual maximum sizes, Classic side server CCU caps (my current assumptions (which I can NOT confirm) are 4, 3 000 each and 12 000 cap). It is my understanding that a very limited number of people are currently testing the CPC for WCR. Whether he and Metalbeast, the current actual owner of Warcraftrealms, are able to offer us a functional CP for Classic (and the ability to both upload AND examine data) in the near future, remains to be seen. On an additional note, Bringoutyourdead, who takes care of the CensusPlus addon nowadays (Rollie “retired” many years ago), is working on his own version for Classic. The latter is a less official modification of the CensusPlus addon and I have been told (I have not tried it myself) it tends to have some problems, one of which is that it sometimes (almost always?) fails to end properly at level 1, due to a certain Blizzard API feature involving 49 vs 50 returned entries. One) CensusPlus and CensusPlusClassic (mod by Christopherus) are two separate projects. I wish to make the following notes to correct some general confusion. While I am addressing you, this post is more widely targeted, because I do not have the time address over 30 different posts directly right now. He seemed like the most reliable guy for this sort of stuff.Įdit: I think I confused Danelos with Trelw as the go-to “numbers” guy. I’m still waiting for Trelw to tell us what the numbers are when he is ready to do so.











How to mod wow classic on twitch